Central America Region Overflight Permits Procedures

Central America Region Overflight Permits Procedures

International Trip Planning

We provide comprehensive and personalized flight planning and International Trip Planning services to the corporate aviation industry. Our dedicated and experienced staff work together to ensure you have a smooth trip that is tailored to your particular needs. with years of international flight planning experience, the latest trip coordination technology, and a dedication to high-quality customer service, each member of our knowledgeable team is equipped with the tools to exceed your expectations.

About Central America

Central America (Spanish: América Central, is a region of the Americas. It is bordered by Mexico to the north, Colombia to the southeast, the Caribbean Sea to the east and the Pacific Ocean to the west and south. Central America consists of seven countries: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and Panama. Their combined population is estimated at 44.53 million.

Central America Overflight Permits Countries List

Countries CategoryDescription
Central AmericaBelize Overflight Permit
Central AmericaCosta Rica Overflight Permits
Central AmericaEl Salvador Overflight Permits
Central AmericaGuatemala Overflight Permits
Central AmericaHonduras Overflight Permits
Central AmericaNicaragua Overflight Permits
Central AmericaPanama Overflight Permits
Central America Overflight Permits